Book A Session or

Call 07 872 122 842

 Hot Power Yoga Facebook Page  Hot Power Yoga Twiter  Hot Power Yoga YouTube Channel  

60 Min HPY @ Lambeth College - All Levels Class


A 1 hour HPY class taught based on the 90 min class. Poses reduced from the sequence, however may contain same intensity and energy of a 90 min class. A quick healthy dose of yoga to set you up for the rest of your day.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed 23 Aug 7:45 pm - 8:45 pm with Negeen Aram
  • Fri 25 Aug 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Sarah Bradbury
  • Wed 30 Aug 7:45 pm - 8:45 pm with Negeen Aram
  • Fri 01 Sep 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Susan Mauro
  • Wed 06 Sep 7:45 pm - 8:45 pm with Negeen Aram
  • Fri 08 Sep 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Letty Mitchell
  • Wed 13 Sep 7:45 pm - 8:45 pm with Negeen Aram
  • Fri 15 Sep 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Sarah Bradbury
  • Wed 20 Sep 7:45 pm - 8:45 pm with Negeen Aram
  • Fri 22 Sep 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Sarah Bradbury
  • Wed 27 Sep 7:45 pm - 8:45 pm with Negeen Aram
  • Fri 29 Sep 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Sarah Bradbury
  • Wed 04 Oct 7:45 pm - 8:45 pm with Negeen Aram
  • Fri 06 Oct 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Sarah Bradbury