Book A Session or

Call 07 872 122 842

 Hot Power Yoga Facebook Page  Hot Power Yoga Twiter  Hot Power Yoga YouTube Channel  

60 Min HPY @ Lambeth College - All Levels Class


A 1 hour HPY class taught based on the 90 min class. Poses reduced from the sequence, however may contain same intensity and energy of a 90 min class. A quick healthy dose of yoga to set you up for the rest of your day.

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri 20 Oct 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Sarah Bradbury
  • Wed 25 Oct 7:45 pm - 8:45 pm with Amy Cover
  • Fri 27 Oct 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Sarah Bradbury
  • Wed 01 Nov 7:45 pm - 8:45 pm with Amy Cover
  • Fri 03 Nov 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Sarah Bradbury
  • Wed 08 Nov 7:45 pm - 8:45 pm with Suzie Kovacs
  • Fri 10 Nov 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Sarah Bradbury
  • Wed 15 Nov 7:45 pm - 8:45 pm with Amy Cover
  • Fri 17 Nov 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Sarah Bradbury
  • Wed 22 Nov 7:45 pm - 8:45 pm with Amy Cover
  • Fri 24 Nov 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Sarah Bradbury
  • Wed 29 Nov 7:45 pm - 8:45 pm with Amy Cover
  • Fri 01 Dec 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Sarah Bradbury
  • Wed 06 Dec 7:45 pm - 8:45 pm with Negeen Aram
  • Fri 08 Dec 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Sarah Bradbury
  • Wed 13 Dec 7:45 pm - 8:45 pm with Negeen Aram
  • Fri 15 Dec 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Sarah Bradbury
  • Wed 20 Dec 7:45 pm - 8:45 pm with Negeen Aram