Book A Session or

Call 07 872 122 842

 Hot Power Yoga Facebook Page  Hot Power Yoga Twiter  Hot Power Yoga YouTube Channel  

60 Min HPY - @ Lambeth College - Beginners Class


A beginner's level class which will work through the foundations of Hot Power Yoga. This class will focus on basic alignment and breathing. No experience in yoga required for this class. Create a stable platform of basics in this class which you can take into all other classes at HPY.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat 21 Oct 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Nataliya Potopalska
  • Sun 22 Oct 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Jess Campbell
  • Mon 23 Oct 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Liz Michie
  • Wed 25 Oct 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Suzie Kovacs
  • Sat 28 Oct 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Nataliya Potopalska
  • Sun 29 Oct 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Jess Campbell
  • Mon 30 Oct 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Liz Michie
  • Wed 01 Nov 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Suzie Kovacs
  • Sat 04 Nov 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Nataliya Potopalska
  • Sun 05 Nov 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Jess Campbell
  • Mon 06 Nov 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Liz Michie
  • Wed 08 Nov 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Suzie Kovacs
  • Sat 11 Nov 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Nataliya Potopalska
  • Sun 12 Nov 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Jess Campbell
  • Mon 13 Nov 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Liz Michie