Book A Session or

Call 07 872 122 842

 Hot Power Yoga Facebook Page  Hot Power Yoga Twiter  Hot Power Yoga YouTube Channel  

60 Min HPY - @ Lambeth College - Beginners Class


A beginner's level class which will work through the foundations of Hot Power Yoga. This class will focus on basic alignment and breathing. No experience in yoga required for this class. Create a stable platform of basics in this class which you can take into all other classes at HPY.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun 25 Jun 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Jess Campbell
  • Mon 26 Jun 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Nataliya Potopalska
  • Wed 28 Jun 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Suzie Kovacs
  • Sat 01 Jul 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Andy Black
  • Sun 02 Jul 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Michael Ufondu
  • Mon 03 Jul 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Nataliya Potopalska
  • Wed 05 Jul 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Negeen Aram
  • Sat 08 Jul 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Andy Black
  • Sun 09 Jul 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Jess Campbell
  • Mon 10 Jul 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Nataliya Potopalska
  • Wed 12 Jul 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Suzie Kovacs
  • Sat 15 Jul 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Andy Black