Book A Session or

Call 07 872 122 842

 Hot Power Yoga Facebook Page  Hot Power Yoga Twiter  Hot Power Yoga YouTube Channel  

75 Min HPY @ Lambeth College - All Levels Class


This class is taught by:
A flowing, empathic yet energetic and athletic class of 75 min HPY sequence. Leave this class stronger, revitalised and refocused.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue 22 Aug 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Priya Nath
  • Tue 29 Aug 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Amy Cover
  • Mon 04 Sep 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Susan Mauro
  • Tue 05 Sep 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Priya Nath
  • Mon 11 Sep 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Negeen Aram
  • Tue 12 Sep 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Priya Nath
  • Mon 18 Sep 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Negeen Aram
  • Tue 19 Sep 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Priya Nath
  • Mon 25 Sep 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Negeen Aram
  • Tue 26 Sep 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Priya Nath
  • Mon 02 Oct 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Negeen Aram
  • Tue 03 Oct 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Priya Nath